You are here

Anahola Beach House
Unbeatable discount for stays thru May 31
Minimum Stay: 
7 nights
Valid Booking Dates: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Sunday, May 24, 2020
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019Wednesday, January 8, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020
Promo Code: 
ANAVF19
Mauna Kai 7B
Only $199/night for stays thru Dec. 19!
Minimum Stay: 
3 nights
Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 to Monday, December 16, 2019
Valid for Travel Between: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019
Promo Code: 
MK7B-F19
Sealodge A6
Book now to stay thru Dec. 19
Minimum Stay: 
3 nights
Valid Booking Dates: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Monday, December 16, 2019
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019
Promo Code: 
SA6F19
Nani Nani Hale
25% discount for stays thru Dec. 10
Minimum Stay: 
5 nights
Valid Booking Dates: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Promo Code: 
NANIHF19
Hale Napali
$200 per night, for stays thru December 19
Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, October 21, 2019 to Saturday, December 14, 2019
Valid for Travel Between: 
Monday, October 21, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019
Promo Code: 
NAPALI-F19
Mauna Kai 9A
$150/night during roof maintenance, Nov. 10 to Dec.13
Valid Booking Dates: 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Valid for Travel Between: 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
Promo Code: 
MK9A-ROOF
Save 30% for stays at Mauna Kai 4 until December 19
Minimum Stay: 
3 nights
Valid Booking Dates: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Thursday, December 19, 2019
Promo Code: 
MK4-F2019